Personal de Cali

Principal / Directora
Sharon Ferrer sferrer@wusd.org

Assistant Principal / Subdirectora
Lidia Teruel lteruelalbert@wusd.org

Kindergarten Teachers / Maestras de Kinder
Isabel Díaz idiaz@wusd.org
Celia Guzmán cguzman@wusd.org
Aida Herrera Keehn aherrera-keehn@wusd.org
Melissa López glopez@wusd.org
Enedina Martínez emartinez@wusd.org
Sonia Riske sriske@wusd.org

First Grade Teachers / Maestros de primero grado
Larisa Ashley lashley@wusd.org
Sasha Brena abrena@wusd.org
Pedro De Luna pdeluna@wusd.org
Karen Hernández khernandez@wusd.org
Amanda Horsburgh ahorsburgh@wusd.org
Luz Robles lrobles@wusd.org

Second Grade Teachers / Maestros de segundo grado
Maria Cruz mcruz@wusd.org
Carrie Commendatore ccommendatore@wusd.org
Robyn Fletcher rfletcher@wusd.org
Margarita Gaitán mgaitan@wusd.org
María Peña mpena@wusd.org
Peter Ramirez pramirez@wusd.org

Third Grade Teachers / Maestros de tercer grado
Alex Curiel acuriel@wusd.org
Alma Castillo-Garcia agarcia@wusd.org
Lori Hurtado lhurtado@wusd.org
Maria Pérez mgperez@wusd.org
Rosa Villalpando rvillalpando@wusd.org
Irma Vega ivega@wusd.org

Fourth Grade Teachers / Maestros de cuarto grado
James Brooks jbrooks@wusd.org
Patricia Chadwick pflores@wusd.org
Francisco Flores fflores@wusd.org
Marisol Hernández mhernandez@wusd.org
Christina Keller ckeller@wusd.org
Leslie Liles lliles@wusd.org

Fifth Grade Teachers / Maestros de quinto grado
Diane Beckmann dbeckmann@wusd.org
Lizette Gopar Carreno lgoparcarreno@wusd.org
César Salas csalas@wusd.org
Alma Shofner ashofner@wusd.org
Annette Zucconi azucconi@wusd.org

Sixth Grade Teachers / Maestros de sexto grado
Patricia Arreguin, science / ciencias parreguin@wusd.org
Kim Allred, social studies / historia kallred@wusd.org
Martha Lindgren, Spanish / español mlindgren@wusd.org
Rufino Rosas, math / matemáticas rrosas@wusd.org
Amy Talley, English / inglés atalley@wusd.org

7th/8th Grade Teachers / Maestros de séptimo y octavo grado
Latifeh Addiego, science & anthropology / ciencias y antropología laddiego@wusd.org
Jill Cooper (Zieglar), US history / historia de los EEUU jzieglar@wusd.org
Maggie Coshnear, English / inglés & theater / teatro mcoshnear@wusd.org
Pablo Figueroa, world history / historia mundial pfigueroa@wusd.org
Judith Heredia, English / inglés jheredia@wusd.org
Gabriela Mendoza-Torres gmendoza@wusd.org
Amy Quinn, math / matemáticas aquinn@wusd.org
Beatriz Robles, Spanish / español brobles@wusd.org
Alfonso Salinas math / matemáticas asalinas@wusd.org

P.E. Department / Educación Física
Kristine Behrens kbehrens@wusd.org
Pablo Figueroa pfigueroa@wusd.org
Amy Talley atalley@wusd.org

Special Day Class / RSP
Kellie Guruel, grades K-2 kgurule@wusd.org
Dan Hebron, grades 3-5 dhebron@wusd.org
Jaynellen Kovacevich, grades 6-8 jkovacevich@wusd.org
Brandon Montero bmontero@wusd.org

Library / Bibliotecaria
Maryann Beer mbeer@wusd.org

Speech & Language Teacher
Jessica Lickey jlickey@wusd.org
Reina Salgado rsalgado@wusd.org

Reading Specialist / Especialista de Lectura
Yvonne Baldenegro ybaldenegro@wusd.org

Computers / Computazión
Joel Smith jsmith@wusd.org

Music / Música
Tamah Hulett band@tamah.net

Nutrition & Garden / Nutrición y Huerta
Sue McQuiddy smcquiddy@wusd.org

Curriculum Specialist / Especialista de Currículo
Jennifer Martínez jmartinez@wusd.org

School Psychologist / Psicólogo
Ashley Hansen ahansen@wusd.org

Counselor / Consejera
Cibelle Aparicio caparicio@wusd.org

Student Advisor / Consejera Estudiantil
Wendy Sanchez wsanchez@wusd.org

Secretary III / Gerente de la Oficina
Hilda Rizo hrizo@wusd.org

School Account Clerk / Gerente de Cuentas
Hollie Escher hescher@wusd.org

School Secretary / Secretaria
Cristal Peña cpena@wusd.org

Attendance / Asistencia
Esmeralda Rangel erangel@wusd.org

Health Services / Servicios de Salud
Marcela Hurtado mhurtado@wusd.org

Bilingual Community Liaison / Extensión Comunitaria
(Assists office and parent volunteers, compiles newsletter, etc)
Liz Lockett volunteer@calicalmecac.org or llockett@wusd.org

Food Service / Servicios de Alimentación
Lisa Hillman lhillman@wusd.org

Cali PTA president@calipta.org
Extended Child Care (ECC) (707) 838-3859
Boys & Girls Club  (707) 479-2847