Personal de Cali

Principal / Directora
Jeanne Acuña jacuna@wusd.org

Assistant Principal / Subdirectora
Sharon Ferrer sferrer@wusd.org

Kindergarten Teachers / Maestras de Kinder
Stephanie Cuccio scuccio@wusd.org
Isabel Díaz idiaz@wusd.org
Aida Herrera Keehn aherrera-keehn@wusd.org
Enedina Martínez emartinez@wusd.org
Miren Ortega mortega@wusd.org
Sonia Riske sriske@wusd.org

First Grade Teachers / Maestros de primero grado
Patricia Arreguin parreguin@wusd.org
Larisa Ashley lashley@wusd.org
Karen Hernández khernandez@wusd.org
Luz Robles lrobles@wusd.org
Leah Tevaseu ltevaseu@wusd.org
Angela Velarde avelarde@wusd.org

Second Grade Teachers / Maestros de segundo grado
Maria Cruz mcruz@wusd.org
Carrie Commendatore ccommendatore@wusd.org
Margarita Gaitán mgaitan@wusd.org
Liduvina Myres lmyres@wusd.org
María Peña mpena@wusd.org
Peter Ramirez pramirez@wusd.org

Third Grade Teachers / Maestros de tercer grado
Alex Curiel acuriel@wusd.org
Alma Castillo-Garcia agarcia@wusd.org
Lori Hurtado lhurtado@wusd.org
Maria Perez mgperez@wusd.org
Rosa Villalpando rvillalpando@wusd.org
Irma Vega ivega@wusd.org

Fourth Grade Teachers / Maestros de cuarto grado
James Brooks jbrooks@wusd.org
Patricia Chadwick pflores@wusd.org
Francisco Flores fflores@wusd.org
Marisol Hernandez mhernandez@wusd.org
Leslie Liles lliles@wusd.org
Annette Zucconi azucconi@wusd.org

Fifth Grade Teachers / Maestros de quinto grado
Christina Keller ckeller@wusd.org
César Salas csalas@wusd.org

Diane Beckmann dbeckmann@wusd.org
Alma Shofner ashofner@wusd.org

Sixth Grade Teachers / Maestros de sexto grado
Kim Allred, Social Studies / historia kallred@wusd.org
Martha Lindgren, Spanish / español mlindgren@wusd.org
Rufino Rosas, math / matemáticas rrosas@wusd.org
Amy Talley, English / inglés atalley@wusd.org
Pedro De Luna, science / ciencias pdeluna@wusd.org

7th/8th Grade Teachers / Maestros de séptimo y octavo grado
Kim Allred kallred@wusd.org
Jill Cooper jcooper@wusd.org
Maggie Coshnear
Pablo Figueroa pfigueroa@wusd.org
Judith Heredia jheredia@wusd.org
Gabriela Mendoza-Torres gmendoza@wusd.org
Amy Quinn aquinn@wusd.org
Beatriz Robles brobles@wusd.org
Alfonso Salinas asalinas@wusd.org

P.E. Department / Educación Física
Kristine Behrens kbehrens@wusd.org
Pedro De Luna pdeluna@wusd.org
Pablo Figueroa pfigueroa@wusd.org

Special Day Class / RSP
Dan Hebron dhebron@wusd.org
Jaynellen Kovacevich jkovacevich@wusd.org
Lindsey McFarland lmcfarland@wusd.org

Library / Bibliotecaria
Gail Bland gbland@wusd.org

Speech & Language Teacher
Reina Salgado rsalgado@wusd.org
Jessica Lickey jlickey@wusd.org

Reading Specialist / Especialista de Lectura
Yvonne Baldenegro ybaldenegro@wusd.org

Curriculum Specialist / Especialista de Currículo
Jennifer Martínez jmartinez@wusd.org

School Psychologist / Psicólogo
Alex Cowan acowan@wusd.org

Counselor / Consejero
Cibelle Aparicio caparicio@wusd.org

Secretary III / Gerente de la Oficina
Hilda Rizo hrizo@wusd.org

School Account Clerk / Gerente de Cuentas
Marta DeTorres mdetorres@wusd.org

School Secretary / Secretaria
Cristal Peña cpena@wusd.org

Attendance / Asistencia
Esmeralda Rangel erangel@wusd.org

Health Services / Servicios de Salud
Marcela Hurtado mhurtado@wusd.org

Bilingual Community Liaison / Extensión Comunitaria
(Assists office and parent volunteers, compiles newsletter, etc)
Liz Lockett volunteer@calicalmecac.org

Food Service / Servicios de Alimentación
Lisa Hillman lhillman@wusd.org